Fiction
Previous
Matches 1 - 10.
no cover image available
Exit West
Hamid, Mohsin
Paperback: 15% off! $16.00 $13.60 [16,320₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
Exit West (IE)
Hamid, Mohsin
Paperback: 20% off! $12.00 $9.60 [11,520₩]
Delivery within 2 business days
Available at our Itaewon store



no cover image available
A Door in the Earth
Waldman, Amy
Hardcover: 20% off! $28.00 $22.40 [26,880₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

For readers of Cutting for Stone and The Reluctant Fundamentalist comes a new novel from the author of the national bestseller The Submission about the journey of a young Afghan-American woman trapped between her ideals and the complicated truth.


no cover image available
The Kill Artist
Silva, Daniel
Mass Market Paperbound: 15% off! $9.99 $8.49 [10,190₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

"[A] heart-stopping, complex yarn of international terrorism and intrigue . . . a thrilling roller-coaster ride, keeping readers guessing until the mind-bending conclusion."—"Publishers Weekly," starred review.


no cover image available
Red War
Flynn, Vince
Mass Market Paperbound: 15% off! $9.99 $8.49 [10,190₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
In the Lake of the Woods
O'Brien, Tim
Paperback: 15% off! $15.99 $13.59 [16,310₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA



no cover image available
All the King's Men
Warren, Robert Penn
Paperback: 15% off! $16.99 $14.44 [17,330₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

Set in the '30s, this Pulitzer Prize-winning novel traces the rise and fall of demagogue Willie Stark, a fictional character who resembles the real-life Huey "Kingfish" Long of Louisiana. Stark begins his political career as an idealistic man of the people... [More...]


no cover image available
Protect and Defend
Flynn, Vince
Mass Market Paperbound: 15% off! $9.99 $8.49 [10,190₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

In Flynn's most explosive thriller yet—a #1 "New York Times" bestseller—CIA operative Mitch Rapp returns and finds himself on a collision course with America's most feared enemy. Now available in a tall Premium Edition.


no cover image available
Separation of Power
Flynn, Vince
Mass Market Paperbound: 15% off! $9.99 $8.49 [10,190₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

CIA superagent Mitch Rapp is back in action in Vince Flynn's high-velocity "New York Times" bestseller.
Newly appointed CIA director Dr. Irene Kennedy is the target of an inside plot to destroy her and prematurely end the American President's term. To... [More...]


no cover image available
Extreme Measures
Flynn, Vince
Mass Market Paperbound: 15% off! $9.99 $8.49 [10,190₩]
Delivery within 10 business days
Ordered from USA

In the latest thriller by a #1 "New York Times"-bestselling phenomenon, Flynn's deadly and charismatic hero Mitch Rapp wages a war against a new enemy with the help of a fellow soldier as dedicated—and as lethal—as they come. Available in a tall... [More...]


Previous